• Tina Hadden: Executive Director

Board of Directors

  • Peg Armstrong Gustafson: President & CEO, Amson Technology
  • Pat Boddy: Water Engineer, former Deputy and Interim Director at the Iowa DNR, and former Director of Polk County Conservation
  • Teree Caldwell-Johnson: Executive Director, Homes of Oakridge
  • Neil Hamilton: Professor Emeritus of Law, Former Director of the Drake Agricultural Law Center
  • Sharon Krause: Owner & Rancher, Dalla Terra Ranch
  • Jim Miller: Retired, Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley
  • Jennie Smith: Worldwide Sales Trainer; Kemin Industries; Owner, Butcher Crick Farms
  • Mak Sućeska: Bureau Chief Refugee Services/State Refugee Coordinator, State of Iowa

Advisory Council

  • Marji Alaniz: Founder & CEO, FarmHer
  • Jordan Clasen: Owner, Grade A Gardens
  • Zac Couture: Land & Production Supervisor, Lutheran Services of Iowa
  • Liz Garst: Family Business Manager: Garst Farms
  • Kelly Foss: Director, Iowa Agriculture Literacy Foundation
  • Khanh Hamilton: Owner, Sunstead Farms
  • Kendall Lampkey: Professor and Chair, Iowa State University Department of Agronomy
  • Courtney Long: Food Systems Program Manager, Iowa State University Extension and Outreach
  • Keith Summerville: Levitt Distinguished Professor of Environmental Science, Drake University
  • Maury Wills: Former State of Iowa Bureau Chief, Ag Diversification & Market Development Bureau, Iowa Organics Program